Technology to Empower Learning?

TeachersReflect

As a blogger and a teacher of English, I have a habit of reading a lot of posts and other internet sources to keep myself updated with what is going on in E.L.T. and what other teachers are doing to promote better learning in classrooms. I also like to think that this habit is most beneficial for me that I usually feel refreshed especially when I read reflections of those who try new practices or integrate technology into their lesson plans.

However, life in reality is never so perfect and teaching is never a walk in the park at all times.

reality

My students don’t even know why they are at school. I ask them what they hope to gain from the day ahead, the response is a group of individuals with empty looks. They at times get bold enough to counter ask ” What sort of a question is that?”.

Ver o post original 249 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

